asebobanks.blogg.se

Jaikoz drag and drop
Jaikoz drag and drop








jaikoz drag and drop

) I use virtual folders for those "must plays" that way I don't have to keep typing it in week in and week. Is there anybody out there who can guide me in the right direction, to clear my brain, to help me fix the problem(s) I have. I probably didn't even tell half the things I wanted to, but I'm going to stop, or my head is going to explode So this is actually a cry for help, help from my fellow deejays. Pfff, the more I'm writing about it, the more I get confused. What should I do with those? And what about tags? My tags are all screwed up, and it would be stupid to try fixing all my tags and then deleting half of my music. I have songs for different moods, a lot of different genres, but some of those genres aren't mixable. All I want is to play music I like, and being able to find the track I want in a reasonable time. I also tought about deleting everything and start all over again, but is that so wise? I don't know anymore. What if I delete the wrong ones, what if I keep the bad ones. I find it hard to start deleting 8k+ songs. To much music is NOT good, but too little music is probably worse. I've read about people with the same problem, and they said that they deleted most of their music and now only have 5 or 6 hundred songs. In the old days it was easy: I had my vinyls, I looked for a cover and I had the song I wanted, I also didnt had so much music as I did now. How can I become a good DJ? By knowing every track I have, and finding it within a few seconds? Hmmm, yes that comes close.

jaikoz drag and drop

How can I become a good DJ? By having 10k+ tracks, and unable to find the ones I'm looking for? No I think not. Searching the web, reading articles, downloading and trying out different programs,deleting, changing, tagging, ripping. Weeks have passed, and I have the feeling that I'm getting no-where, that I'm stuck. And I could go on for a very long time about who said what. Different DJ-sites all have their own answers. One person says use Itunes, other person says use Mediamonkey.

#Jaikoz drag and drop how to#

Weeks I have searched (and still am) to find how to manage my music, some people say delete all, other people say don't delete all. Itunes, MP3tag, Mediamonkey, Winamp, Tageditors, KJFile Manager, Duplicate finders, Easy File sync and many many many more. I have so many questions, and there are so many (different) answers, that it's hard to choose the right one. I LOVE Virtual Dj, I love the internet, I love all the information that we have access to trough the world wide web. kioni плита какую ты хочешь любовь night at the cathedral freshcobar intro miri_chapter 19 la trombanda de chick claudio mor n carla williams feat steve lukather busted and blue (yotto remix) gorillaz melie bree пенкин- this and that feat armani white eu amo a capoeira cianni abri feat armani white i put up a smile when my head is aching because my teeth are white but my back is breaking moment yevgeniy khon – end of 2014, chillout. Help ourselves pretend stranded (conjure one remix) mully, shvman, rily shay – stranded (conjure one remix) забудь мое лицо и мой номер тел tell me whydjvidutaremix 2011 musica instrumental maestro relajante reiki rockstar ao vivo алиншер ba arse музыка клубная 2020 tropicaliente ao vivo amsterd ao vivo кривая собака agua fluyendo r pido agua fluyendo y ruidos blancos abban king gborna dj natetorious feat.










Jaikoz drag and drop